Shot by: Me

Edited by: Kielan

9 responses

  1. did you send me pictures of this before? I can’t remember if I posted it or not.

    March 20, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    • No I haven’t. I remember telling you about them when I first posted them, though.

      March 20, 2011 at 10:14 pm

  2. yea I thought you did lol
    its ok you don’t have to send them to me now, just when you have time. thats a mighty cool car!

    March 20, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    • I’m assuming you’re talking about the shoot I was supposed to do? He hasn’t contacted me yet, so I haven’t done it :(. Hopefully I’ll see him in the next car show. This shot is just an old one from when I first saw the car

      March 20, 2011 at 10:49 pm

  3. yea thats what I was talking about. good luck finding him!

    March 20, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    • Thanks! Hopefully I will.

      March 21, 2011 at 6:50 am

  4. markapple0507

    Hey Alex who is this guy? lol i saw this car on the side on the freeway near executive a couple of weeks ago. didn’t think it was from here since its so clean haha. nice shot btw!

    March 22, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    • Forgot his name. He bought it off of Cici, who imported the car with him from Japan, and repainted it this beige color.

      He has my number, but I’m still waiting for him to contact me so we can do a shoot :(.

      March 22, 2011 at 7:02 pm

  5. OMG, I’m in love.

    March 26, 2011 at 4:06 am

Leave a Reply

