Awesome

I was trollin my friends house, who lives right behind me, on Sunday night and I noticed there was a “Mines” GTR in his driveway.(Mines kit/spoiler/canards etc. and I’m guessing Mines engine parts). Then I looked at the wheels and recognized the car from a Nissan car show in April. I was talking to my friend and turns out the owner is a good friend of my friends dad.

 

This was his car at the show. The GTR made around 712hp at the time of this photo, he might’ve upgraded since then.

 

And this was a quick snap from last night.

 

Got a quick of video of it leaving. I was messing with the exposure settings at the time so it’s kinda dark. I’ll get better video of it next time 😀

 

 

2 responses

  1. i bet that was an exciting moment 🙂

    November 23, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    • In a way it was haha. My friend’s uncle also got a Black GTR.

      November 23, 2010 at 2:28 pm

Leave a Reply

