4 responses

  1. i wanna see the rest of the car!!!!

    November 12, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    • I know I have a full pic somewhere in my computer, gotta find it.

      Its not a JZX100 though if that’s what your thinking ha 😛 Its a 240 😀

      November 12, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      • no no no! I know its not a JZX100, I was guessing S13. I love all types of cars but 4-doors I like a little bit more. that doesn’t mean I don’t occasionally faint at the sight of sexy S-chassis and other 2-doors!

        so yea, if you have more pictures of it, post them, please 🙂

        November 12, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      • Haha yea I know, don’t worry. I’m the same, except with S-Chassis’. I’m looking for pics now so one or 2 should be up soon hopefully. And this S14 looks way different now. It doesn’t have the kit, or the ABC Wheels anymore.

        November 12, 2010 at 10:39 pm

Leave a Reply

