video

new ASB 09 vid

9 responses

  1. ha i know a couple of the guys that were in asb.
    everyone is really cool

    March 18, 2010 at 9:46 am

    • and i just noticed you had chucks blog on your blogroll haha hes a really cool dude!

      March 18, 2010 at 9:47 am

      • haha thats cool. I knew one of the guys in one of the ASB. pretty chill dude. You from EP?

        March 18, 2010 at 2:05 pm

  2. yup im a frisky nippler haha
    cool blog dude

    March 20, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    • haha sweet,im el paso too. Im addicted to Frisky Nipples :P. Thanks man. Justin was supposed to add me to the blog roll but I guess he hasnt.

      did you go to the Cohen event last month?

      March 20, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      • willy

        yeah but i didnt have my car ha i barely got an s13
        my other s14 was wrecked and my 13 got stolen haha all when i used to live in cali. so i souldnt drive but im going to asr are you?

        March 21, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      • ddammn that sucks. I want an S14 so bad but dont have the money. Im supposed to get a really good paying job this summer so I can buy my 14.

        Who did you roll with to the SCCA event? I have some pictures on my flickr from the event

        March 21, 2010 at 6:35 pm

  3. willy

    i took my moms car haha… hopefully you get it 14s feel sturdier than 13s!
    i read on a frisky comment that you would like to photograph us cruising it haha too bad we dont cruise! if you want you can roll with me to asr i dont mind.

    March 21, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    • hahaha. Yea I thought you guys would have weekly cruises or something. And then everyone likes you cause I show everyone your guys cars and everyones like “omg so sick!” haha. For real I can roll with you?

      March 22, 2010 at 4:29 am

Leave a Reply

