;

MY S14

4 responses

  1. kedgarphoto

    Looks good man, how come you haven’t been posting much on flickr? No home we used to play forza together lol.

    September 15, 2012 at 1:54 pm

    • Thanks dude. My laptop got shitty, so I got kind of lazy with photos cause my computer started getting slow. I’m getting a new laptop in a couple months though so I should be uploading again.

      I still upload photos, but they’re usually on private hahaha.

      I haven’t gotten on xbox in forever. I need a new controller. haha

      September 15, 2012 at 6:49 pm

      • kedgarphoto

        I feel it on the slow computers man, shit takes forfuckingever to edit pictures. Which is why I bought myself a Macbook. Haha. Yeah I sold my xbox a long time ago to get money for my coupe. Lol.

        September 16, 2012 at 4:03 pm

      • yeah haha. I should be getting my new one soon.

        You sold it? lol. I just kept mine to have a little fun online every now and then.

        September 21, 2012 at 11:44 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers